reviews

Thanks for the love.

“The staff here is amazing! …and good people! They truly care about every fur baby that comes through their doors. I have used them multiple times due to a previous job, this time I used them for my own baby and they truly went above and beyond! Shout out to Aimee and Dr. Vogt for being so thorough, kind and guiding. I will recommend you to everyone!”

Brian N., Facebook, 3/12/2019

“Dr. Vogt and the staff at UrgentVet are amazing! I brought my elderly dog in for trouble walking and they quickly assessed her condition and went over our options with me. I am so glad that this clinic was there for us on a Friday night! The staff there is knowledgeable, friendly, and clearly loves animals. If I could leave more stars, I would! Thank you, UrgentVet!”

Sarah, G, Yelp

“The staff at the Fort Mill, SC clinic are the most caring, sensitive and understanding people. We brought in our 13 yr old mixed terrier because of labored breathing, weight loss and lethargic behavior. They were so detailed in explaining everything and quick in determining that she was very, very sick. We made an extremely hard decision that they made as easy as they could. I thank them from the bottom of my heart for their compassion towards me and my mom as we mourned our lil fur baby.”

Demetria S., Google, 5/31/2019

“I had unexpectedly obtained a new puppy who wasn’t in the greatest shape and I wanted him examined before exposing him to my other two dogs. I was immediately brought back to the exam room and an estimate was discussed after an initial brief exam was completed before any diagnostic testing was completed. The staff and doctor were professional, thorough and more importantly so gentle with my new little one. I was expecting my bill prior to the experience to be extremely inflated considering it was an emergency vet but pricing was very reasonable. Highly recommend 👍🏼”

Brittany L., Google, 5/16/2019

“Cannot day enough great things about this place. After a scary day of tummy issues for my pup, i brought him in. Staff is friendly, informative, and gave me peace of mind regarding my pets sickness. It is an emergency vet, so pricing is a bit higher in general since you are receiving quick, quality care, but totally worth every cent. Was sent home with some medications and a very happy pup!! Have always come here with family pets and my own for the past 2 years. Would 100% recommend to everyone!”

Maggie B., Google, 5/10/2019

“The staff was so friendly with my boy. They took great care of him for his ear infection. Would highly recommend Urgent Vet of Belmont to everyone in need. Staff was very welcoming and although there were pets ahead of us, we were treated pretty fast.”

Steph R., Google, 6/23/2019

“Thanks to Google, we brought our sweet Murphy here who had been hit by a car. They quickly took us back to access him. Luckily his injuries were minor. The staff was very friendly and informative and did a great job caring for our sweet boy. Should we ever need another emergency pet vet this will be the place!”

Holly W., Yelp, 12/9/2018

“This place is open extended hours and takes walk ins, which is very convenient. They got our dog fixed up from a weekend case of the runs. So convenient to have them here.”

Rob W., Yelp, 4/18/2018

“We took our 16 year old furboy Peter Pan twice in one week. They welcome us with open arms. They have a kitty waiting room away from dogs. Pleasant music and lighting for him while we waited. They were very thorough and clean. Dr took time to explain a plan and cost to me. He was feeling better in no time. I really thought I was losing him too. He back to normal Pan the Man!!!!! Eating like a pig, drinking water, pet me pet me, snuggle snuggle, and watching cartoons again. Thankyou ALL sooooo much.”

Lisa M., Facebook, 7/11/2019

Dealing with an illness or injury can be nerve-wracking for you and your pet. That’s why we’ve designed our clinics with a soothing and calming experience in mind to relieve that extra stress.

Quick Links

About  Services  FAQ  Reviews

Our Hours

Mon – Fri: 3pm – 11pm
Sat – Sun: 10am – 8pm
ALL HOLIDAYS: 12pm – 8pm